Amae – Unconventional Memories – Photography

Amae

Photography

“…my breasts are my two lotus blossoms…”

“…my breasts are exactly what I wanted. Little but nice. I never liked big breasts. I was always fascinated by a discreet breast…”

“…when I wear smoking jackets I love it if people can glimpse my breast. I find this really sensual…”

“…hormones? I thought carefully about this choice. I’m happy to have followed that path…”

“…I think I’ll have an additional operation soon because when I have my sexual re-assignment I’ll have to stop taking hormones and my little breasts will disappear…”

“…in the meantime I love this “breast-preview”. I’m living proof that I can be attractive even without being a stereotype, a super-accessorised transexual…”

Leave a Reply

